is it only here or is it everywhere with chuck norris

VMAX  Forum

Help Support VMAX Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

VMAX1260

Supporting Member
Reaction score
here in greece there is a thing going with Chuck Norris jokes. every day in every corner. i have a friend that bought a new bike gsxr 1000. he started telling (we were about 6 people in the coffee table) about how good brakes it has , how it turns ,how it accelarates, about wheelies about about about.....
then he started telling me to sell my bike and buy a real bike like his. he was telling me you have spend a fortune on your old v-max and i with my bike with no add ons i can tear you apart.
everyone was looking at me.
and then it hit me.
i told him.
CHUCK NORRIS RIDES A V-MAX :punk::punk::punk::punk::punk::punk:

ya back when i was a freshman in highschool it was a big dea. just check it out on google trends

Chuck Norris can do a wheelie.... on a unicycle!

All time favorite - Chuck Norris can win an arguement.... with a women!

Yea, the Chuck Norris jokes still flow steady in my neck of the woods.

Chuck Norris can do a wheelie.... on a unicycle!

All time favorite - Chuck Norris can win an arguement.... with a women!

Yea, the Chuck Norris jokes still flow steady in my neck of the woods.

hahahahaha Chuck Norris can win an arguement.... with a women!

that's a good one.

Chuck norris yersterday was shot...... today the bullet is in a very critical condition in the hospital :clapping::clapping::clapping:

hahahahaha Chuck Norris can win an arguement.... with a women!

that's a good one.

Chuck norris yersterday was shot...... today the bullet is in a very critical condition in the hospital :clapping::clapping::clapping:

This thread could get out of hand very quickly, and I like it! :punk:

Some poor unknowing young man stole Chuck Norris's daughter's virginity... he stole it back!