Random thoughts

VMAX  Forum

Help Support VMAX Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

CaptainKyle

Supporting Member
Reaction score
There has been a lot on my mind lately & It seems I have a non stop loss of losing friends & family lately. I hate to get to deep but I hope & want every one to realize how long things can last or how quick things can end.

This forum is like family to me & I have been very fortunate to meet a lot of people off here in person. I really appreciate the people I have met here & the ones I have talked to numerous times that feel like old friends & the help they have given me. I am not good with words but found some stuff that suited things well so I am putting them here. & hope every one realizes life is not a given. I did not write this but it fits well.

Do you believe there are accidents in life ? All things in life happen for a reason. All of the people you meet along the way will play a part in our lives some big some small some will make us cry, some will hurt us, some will betray us but this only serves to make us stronger . Some will teach us valuable life lessons that will turn us into a better stronger stronger person.

Sorry just from thoughts & hopefully other people have random thoughts to share:biglaugh:

Love ya my brother , " in life , there are no coincidences " Keep your chin up and always press forward. ( You never know who might be gaining on ya. )

Rollie :clapping::clapping::clapping:

God is great, beer is good , and people are crazy.(trust me I know) Thanks for your thoughts kyle,and it is true that everything happens for a reason,but are any of us wise enough to figure it out.......................I doubt it.

I always try to live good and do right by people, if I manage to touch a few lives along the way then my time here was not in vain...................Tom.