New to the forum and New to the VMax

VMAX  Forum

Help Support VMAX Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

mjsonar

Reaction score
Hello Everyone, Newbie here

First let me say that this is an awesome fourm:clapping: I am getting slack eyed and silly staying up till wee hours in the morning reading and gathering info from everyone on the forum.

Second let me say that I just bought my 1992 VMax 4 days ago and WOW I'm lovin it. I'm not able to wipe the silly grin off my face, people think that I am up to no good.

Here is to the miles of smiles the VMax will bring.:biglaugh:

Mike

Hi Mike and :welcome_sign: !!!

Post up some pictures of your new ride! :biglaugh:

Hello Mike and welcome to THE Vmax forum! I also have a '92 that I bought last June and have had, like you said, "miles of smiles"!

What, me, ride it to the end of the drive way to check the mail???

Oh man that is soooo funny cause I thought I was the only one that did that, my wife and kids were laughing at me and making fun of me. I told my 15 year old daughter that I was going to make her a shirt that said "My Dad Rides A MAX" she said "I'm not wearing a shirt like that" It's good fun messin with your kids like that!:rofl_200:

After 5 days of trying to wipe the grin off I was beginning to wonder. But I can live with the silly grin as long as I get to keep riding.

My bike is mostly stock. It has the T-Boost mod and a Fan override switch, some after market handles, Highway pegs, Back rest, and some other chrome stuff.

I plan on doing the Red light instrument panel mod soon.. and other mods as I can afford them

Mike W
vmax%2002.htm
vmax%2001.htm

It seems I don't know how to add pics :ummm: Could someone help me please...

Thanks

It seems I don't know how to add pics :ummm: Could someone help me please...

Thanks